Siirtolaisuusinstituutti - Institute of Migration      In Finnish   På svenska 
Home Articles Statistics WebStore Exhibitions News Links   Contact 
Our mission
  Overview
  Archives
  Library
  Research
  Emigrant register
  Publications
  European Web Site
  on Integration(EWSI)
Staff
Regional Centre
  of Ostrobothnia
Centre
  Kruunupyy
Online databases
  Library search
  Photo archives
  Emigrant register
  
Staff

 

Staff

Title Name Contact
Replace (at) @
Director Ismo Söderling

ismo.soderling(at)utu.fi
Tel. 02-2840 441
Int.  +358-2-2840 441
GSM +358-50-5113586

Research Director Elli Heikkilä elli.heikkila(at)utu.fi
Tel. 02-2840 450
Int.  +358-2-2840 450

Regional Manager
- The Regional Centre
  of Ostrobothnia
Markku Mattila markku.mattila(at)utu.fi
Tel. 044-2592 447
Int   +358-44-2592 447

Project Manager
Centre for
Swedish-speaking
Finland
Magnus Enlund magnus.enlund(at)utu.fi
GSM 044-5592 447
Information Service Manager Jouni Korkiasaari joukork(at)utu.fi
Tel. 02-2840 451
Int.  +358-2-2840 451

Administrative Manager Kirsi Sainio kirsi.sainio(at)utu.fi
Tel. 02-2840 465
Int.  +358-2-2840 465
Senior Researcher Krister Björklund kribjo(at)utu.fi
Tel. 02-2840 453
Int.  +358-2-2840 453

Archivist Jarno Heinilä jshein(at)utu.fi
Tel. 02-2840 460
Int.  +358-2-2840 460

Genealogist - Emigrant register Elisabeth Uschanov eliusc(at)utu.fi
Tel. 02-2840 471
Int.  +358-2-2840 471

Information Specialist -
Library
Lilli Kojo lianko(at)utu.fi
Tel. 02-2840 462
Int.  +358-2-2840 462

Financial Assistant
book orders
Krista Mielismäki-
Kettunen
krista.mielismaki(at)utu.fi
Tel. 02-2840 443
Int.  +358-2-2840 443

Attendant
book orders
Satu Löppönen satu.lopponen(at)utu.fi
Tel. 02-2840 440
Int.  +358-2-2840 440

Project researchers

Title Name Contact
Replace (at) > @
Researcher Heli Sjöblom-Immala helsjo(at)utu.fi
Tel. 02-2840 479

Network researchers

M.Sc. Jukka Aukia jukka.aukia(at)utu.fi
Tel.. +358-2-2840 455
Adjunct Professor Toivo Flink toivo.flink(at)kolumbus.fi
GSM +358 50 5944 134
Ph.D.Educ., MSoc.Ss. Paula Könnilä paula.konnila(at)utu.fi
GSM +358 50 5593 164
Cultural Scientist Inkeri Lamér inkeri.l(at)telia.com
GSM +46(0)73 358 3066
Ph.D. Tiina Lammervo tiina.lammervo(at)jyu.fi
Ph.D.Educ. Merja Paksuniemi merja.paksuniemi(at)ulapland.fi
GSM 040 590 7290
Adjunct Professor Eero Sappinen eero.sappinen(at)utu.fi
Tel. 02-333 6479
D.Soc.Sci. Leena Vuorinen leena.vuorinen(at)hotmail.com
GSM +61 423 150 580
Siirtolaisuusinstituutti - Institute of Migration